Head of Year

Year  
Year 7 Mrs Harbott sharbott@buchs.co.uk
Year 8

Miss Dal Pan

pdalpan@buchs.co.uk
Year 9 Miss McGoldrick ymcgoldrick@buchs.co.uk
Year 10 and 11 Mrs Pipe cpipe@buchs.co.uk
Year 10 and 11 Assistant Head Mrs Wortley

gwortley@buchs.co.uk

Year 10 and 11 Administrator    
Year 12 and 13 Director of Sixth Form Mrs Sullivan ssullivan@buchs.co.uk
Year 12 and 13 Assistant Director of Sixth Form Mr Giles dgiles@buchs.co.uk
Year 12 and 13 Deputy Director of Sixth Form Miss Scott

fscott@buchs.co.uk

Year 12 and 13 Administrator    
SENCo Miss Orritt torritt@buchs.co.uk
Student Data Co-ordinator Mr Evans cevans@buchs.co.uk