Head of Year

Year  
Year 7 Mrs Harbott sharbott@buchs.co.uk
Year 8

Miss Dal Pan

pdalpan@buchs.co.uk
Year 9 Mrs Wilkinson-Ross swilkinson-ross@buchs.co.uk
Year 10 and 11 Mrs Mackenzie kmackenzie@buchs.co.uk
Year 10 and 11 Assistant Head Mrs Baird

abaird@buchs.co.uk

Year 10 and 11 Administrator Mrs Registe

mregiste@buchs.co.uk

Year 12 and 13 Director of Sixth Form Mr Giles dgiles@buchs.co.uk
Year 12 and 13 Assistant Director of Sixth Form Mr Moore smoore@buchs.co.uk
Year 12 and 13 Administrator Mrs Hamer

ahamer@buchs.co.uk

SENCo Miss Orritt torritt@buchs.co.uk
Student Data Co-ordinator Mr Evans cevans@buchs.co.uk