School Dates & Times

Please select a term to view dates:

Term Dates
Autumn Term Spring Term Summer Term Term Dates Overview
AUTUMN TERM   2021     
Wk 1A  

 

LIVING BY RULES

Sunday  29th August All students to take home lateral flow test and upload result to TestRegister. 
Wed 01/09/21

Staff Training Day 

Onsite lateral flow testing to begin:

Y7 Asymptomatic Covid 19 Testing - 12.30-3.00pm. 

Thur 02/09/21

Staff Training Day 

Y8 Asymptomatic Covid 19 Testing 11.30-1.00pm. 

Y9 Asymptomatic Covid 19 Testing 1.30-3.00pm. 

Fri 03/09/21

Y10 Asymptomatic Covid 19 Testing 9.30-11.00am. 

Y11 Asymptomatic Covid 19 Testing 11.30-1.00pm. 

Y12&13 Asymptomatic Covid 19 Testing 1.30-3.00pm. 

Sat 04/09/21  
Sun 05/09/21  
Wk 2B   OPEN OUR EARS AND EYES
Mon 06/09/21

Y7 Asymptomatic Covid 19 Testing 9.00-11.00am. 

Y8 Asymptomatic Covid 19 Testing 11.30-1.00pm. 

Y9 Asymptomatic Covid 19 Testing 1.30-3.00pm. 

Tue 07/09/21

Y10 Asymptomatic Covid 19 Testing 9.30-11.00am. 

Y11 Asymptomatic Covid 19 Testing 11.30-1.00pm. 

Y12&13 Asymptomatic Covid 19 Testing 1.30-3.00pm. 

Wed 08/09/21

Students Return for lessons today. 

Thur 09/09/21  
Fri 10/09/21

 

Sat 11/09/21  
Sun 12/09/21  
Wk 3A   WHO IS CHRIST
Mon 13/09/21  
Tue 14/09/21

 

Wed 15/09/21

 

Thur 16/09/21

Y13 PCE Remotely by School Cloud - 4.30-7.00pm. 

Fri 17/09/21  
Sat 18/09/21  
Sun 19/09/21  
Wk 4B  

NO, TO VIOLENCE

Mon 20/09/21  
Tue 21/09/21

 

Wed 22/09/21

 

Thur 23/09/21

Y11 PCE Remotely by School Cloud - 4.30-7.00pm. 

Fri 24/09/21

 

Sat 25/09/21  
Sun 26/09/21  
Wk 5A  

JUSTICE FOR THE POOR

Mon 27/09/21

 

Tue 28/09/21

 

Wed 29/09/21  
Thur 30/09/21

OPEN EVENING - 6.30-9.00pm.  Headteacher Talks at 6.30pm and 7.30pm. 

Fri 01/10/21 SPONSORED WALK 
Sat 02/10/21  
Sun 03/10/21  
Wk 6B   LIKE LITTLE CHILDREN
Mon 04/10/21  
Tue 05/10/21

 

Wed 06/10/21

 

Thur 07/10/21

 Y7 PCE Remotely by School Cloud (TUTORS ONLY)  - 4.30-7.00pm. 

Fri 08/10/21

 

Sat 09/10/21  
Sun 10/10/21  
Wk 7A  

THE WORD OF GOD

Mon 11/10/21

 

Tue 12/10/21

 

Wed 13/10/21

 

Thur 14/10/21

 

Fri 15/10/21

 

Sat 16/10/21  
Sun 17/10/21  
Wk 8B   REDEMPTIVE SUFFERING
Mon 18/10/21  
Tue 19/10/21  
Wed 20/10/21

 

Thur 21/10/21

Y9 PCE Remotely by School Cloud - 4.30-7.00pm. 

Fri 22/10/21

 

Sat 23/10/21  
Sun 24/10/21  
    HALF TERM WEEK
Mon 25/10/21 Half Term Week.
Tue 26/10/21 Half Term Week. 
Wed 27/10/21

Half Term Week. 

Thur 2810/21

Half Term Week. 

Fri 29/10/21

Half Term Week. 

Sat 30/10/21 Half Term Week. 
Sun 31/10/21 Half Term Week
Wk 9A   LOVE WITH ALL YOUR HEART
Mon 01/11/21

Students Return. 

Tue 02/11/21

 

Wed 03/11/21

 

Thur 04/11/21

 

Fri 05/11/21

 

Sat 06/11/21  
Sun 07/11/21  
Wk 10B  

REMEMBRANCE SUNDAY

Mon 08/11/21  
Tue 09/11/21

 

Wed 1011/21

 

Thur 11/11/21

Y12 PCE Remotely by School Cloud - 4.30-7.00pm. 

Fri 12/11/21

 

Sat 13/11/21  
Sun 14/11/21  
Wk 11A  

HOPE

Mon 15/11/21

 

Tue 16/11/21

 

Wed 17/11/21

 

Thur 18/11/21

 

Fri 19/11/21  
Sat 20/11/21  
Sun 21/11/21  
Wk 12B  

CHRIST THE KING

Mon 22/11/21  
Tue 23/11/21

 

Wed 24/11/21

 

Thur 25/11/21

 

Fri 26/11/21

 

Sat 27/11/21  
Sun 28/11/21  
Wk 13A   FREEDOM FROM FEAR
Mon 29/11/21

 

Tue 30/11/21

 

Wed 01/12/21

 

Thur 02/12/21

 

Fri 03/12/21

 

Sat 04/12/21  
Sun 05/12/21  
Wk 14B   PREPARE THE WAY
Mon 06/12/21

 

Tue 07/12/21

 

Wed 08/12/21

 

Thur 09/12/21

 

Fri 10/12/21

 

Sat 11/12/21  
Sun 12/12/21  
Wk 15A   SHARING WHAT WE HAVE
Mon 13/12/21

 

Tue 14/12/21

 

Wed 15/12/21

 

Thur 16/12/21

 

Fri 17/12/21

LAST DAY OF TERM  (Early Closure)

Students Return on Tuesday 4th January 2022. 

     
     
SPRING TERM    (2022) 
Wk 16B  

EPIPHANY

 

Mon  03/01/22

Christmas Holidays.                                                                                                                                                                                          

Tue 04/01/22 Students Return. 
Wed 05/01/22  
Thur 06/01/22  
Fri 07/01/22

 

Sat 08/01/22  
Sun 09/01/22  
Wk 17A   MARY, MOTHER OF THE CHURCH
Mon 10/01/22  
Tue 11/01/22

 

Wed 12/01/22

 

Thur 13/01/22

Y8 PCE Remotely by School Cloud - 4.30-7.00pm. 

Fri 14/01/22  
Sat 15/01/22  
Sun 16/01/22  
Wk 18B   UNITY
Mon  17/01/22  
Tue 18/01/22  
Wed 19/01/22

 

 

Thur 20/01/22 Y7 PCE Remotely by School Cloud - 4.30-7.00pm. 
Fri 21/01/22  
Sat 22/01/22  
Sun 23/01/22  
Wk 19A   CHRIST'S HUMANITY
Mon 24/01/22  
Tue 25/01/22

 

Wed 26/01/22  
Thur 27/01/22

 

Fri 28/01/22  
Sat 29/01/22  
Sun 30/01/22  
Wk 20B   CHRIST AS MAN
Mon 31/02/22  
Tue 01/02/22

 

Wed 02/02/22

 

 

Thur 03/02/22  
Fri 04/02/22  
Sat 05/02/22  
Sun 06/02/22  
Wk 21A   FOLLOWING CHRIST
Mon 07/02/22  
Tue 08/02/22  
Wed 09/02/22

 

Thur 10/02/22

 

 

Fri 11/02/22  
Sat 12/02/22  
Sun 13/02/22  
     
Mon 14/02/22 HALF TERM WEEK     
Tue 15/02/22 HALF TERM WEEK
Wed 16/02/22 HALF TERM WEEK
Thur 17/02/22 HALF TERM WEEK
Fri 18/02/22 HALF TERM WEEK
Sat 19/02/22 HALF TERM WEEK
Sun 20/02/22 HALF TERM WEEK
Wk 22B   GOD HAS NO FAVOURITES
Mon 21/02/22

 

Tue 22/02/22  
Wed 23/02/22

 

Thur 24/02/22

 

Fri 25/02/22  
Sat 26/02/22  
Sun 27/02/22  
Wk 23A   BEING HUMBLE
Mon 28/02/22  
Tue 01/03/22

 

Wed 02/03/22

 

Thur 03/03/22

 

Fri 04/03/22

 

Sat 05/03/22  
Sun 06/03/22  
Wk 24B   WORSHIP GOD ALONE
Mon 07/03/22  
Tue 08/03/22

 

Wed 09/03/22  
Thur 10/03/22

 

Fri 11/03/22

 

Sat 12/03/22  
Sun 13/03/22  
Wk 25A   FINDING OUR GOD'S WILL
Mon 14/03/22  
Tue 15/03/22  
Wed 16/03/22

 

Thur 17/03/22

 

Fri 18/03/22  
Sat 19/03/22  
Sun 20/03/22  
Wk 26B   REPENT
Mon 21/03/22

 

Tue 22/03/22

 

Wed 23/03/22

 

Thur 24/03/22

Y11 PCE Remotely by School Cloud - 4.30-7.00pm. 

Fri 25/03/22

 

Sat 26/03/22  
Sun 27/03/22  
Wk 27A   RECONCILIATION
Mon 28/03/22  
Tue 29/03/22

 

Wed 30/03/22

 

Thur 31/04/22 Y13 PCE Remotely by School Cloud - 4.30-7.00pm. 
Fri 01/04/22 Last Day of Term - Early Closure. 
Sat 02/04/22  
Sun 03/04/22  
     
Mon 04/04/22 Easter Holidays. 
Tue 05/04/22 Easter Holidays. 
Wed 06/04/22 Easter Holidays. 
Thur 07/04/22 Easter Holidays. 
Fri 08/04/22 Easter Holidays. 
Sat 09/04/22 Easter Holidays. 
Sun 10/04/22 Easter Holidays. 
 

 

 
Mon 11/04/22 Easter Holiday. 
Tue 12/04/22 Easter Holiday.
Wed 13/04/22 Easter Holiday.
Thur 14/04/22 Easter Holiday.
Fri 15/04/22 Good Friday. 
Sat 16/04/22 Easter Holiday.
Sun 17/04/22 Easter Sunday.  Students return on Tuesday 19th April 2022. 
     
Wk 28B (SUMMER TERM 2022)   HE IS RISEN
Mon 18/04/22 BANK HOLIDAY
Tues 19/04/22 Students return to school. 
Wed 20/04/22  
Thurs 21/04/22  
Fri 22/4/22  
Sat 23/04/22  
Sun 24/04/22  
     
WK 29A  

COMMUNITY OF FAITH

Mon 25/04/22

 

 

Tue 26/04/22  
Wed 27/04/22  
Thur 28/04/22  
Fri 29/04/22  
Sat 30/04/22  
Sun 01/05/22  
WK 30B   LIVING WITNESSES
Mon 02/05/22  
Tue 03/05/22

 

Wed 04/05/22

 

 

Thur 05/05/22

 

Fri 06/05/22

 

Sat 07/05/22  
Sun 08/05/22  
WK 31A  

THE GOOD SHEPHERD

Mon 09/05/22

 

Tue 10/05/22

 

Wed 11/05/22

 

Thur 12/05/22

 

 

Fri 13/05/22

 

Sat 14/05/22  
Sun 15/05/22  
WK 32B  

LOVE ONE ANOTHER

Mon 16/05/22

 

 

Tue 17/05/22  
Wed 18/05/22  
Thur 19/05/22

 

 

Fri 20/05/22

 

Sat 21/05/22  
Sun 22/05/22  
WK 33A  

THE PEACE OF CHRIST

Mon 23/05/22

 

Tue 24/05/22

 

Wed 25/05/22

 

Thur 26/05/22

Y10 PCE Remotely by School Cloud - 4.30-7.00pm. 

Fri 27/05/22  
Sat 28/05/22  
Sun 29/05/22  
     
Mon 30/05/22 Summer Half Term. 
Tue 31/06/22 Summer Half Term.
Wed 01/06/22 Summer Half Term.
Thur 02/06/22 Summer Half Term.
Fri 03/06/22 Summer Half Term.
Sat 04/06/22 Summer Half Term.
Sun 05/06/22 Summer Half Term.
WK 34B  

 

PENTECOST

Mon 06/06/22

 

Tue 07/06/22

 

Wed 08/06/22

 

 

Thur 09/06/22

 

Fri 10/06/22  
Sat 11/06/22  
Sun 12/06/22  
WK 35A  

 

FORGIVENESS

Mon 13/06/22

 

Tue 14/06/22

 

Wed 15/06/22

 

Thur 16/06/22

Y12 PCE Remotely by School Cloud - 4.30-7.00pm. 

Fri 17/06/22

 

Sat 18/06/22  
Sun 19/06/22  
WK 36B  

EQUALITY

Mon 20/06/22

 

Tue 21/06/22

 

Wed 22/06/22

 

Thur 23/06/22

 

Fri 24/06/22

 

Sat 25/06/22

 

Sun 26/06/22  
WK 37A  

COMMITMENT

Mon 27/06/22  
Tue 28/06/22  
Wed 29/06/22

 

Thur 30/07/22  
Fri 01/07/22  
Sat 02/07/22  
Sun 03/07/22  
WK 38B   DISCIPLESHIP
Mon 04/07/22  
Tue 05/07/22

 

Wed 06/07/22

 

Thur 07/07/22

 

 

Fri 08/07/22

 

Sat 09/07/22  
Sun 10/07/22  
WK 39A   THE PEACE OF CHRIST
Mon 11/07/22

 

Tue 12/07/22  
Wed 13/07/22

 

 

Thur 14/07/22  
Fri 15/07/22  
Sat 16/7/22  
Sun 17/7/22  
WK 40B   LOVE YOUR NEIGHBOUR
Monday  18/7/22  
Tuesday 19/7/22

Last day of Summer term for students. 

End of Year Assembly (Early Closure). 

Wednesday 20/7/22 Non-Student Day (Commuted to twilight). 
Thursday 21/7/22 Non-Student Day (Commuted to twilight)
Friday 22/7/22 Non-Student Day (Commuted to twilight).
     
     

 

Scroll down for 2021/2022 Academic Term Dates   (and below that 2022/2023). 

   

ACADEMIC YEAR 2021/2022

 

Autumn Term (Sep 2021) - (Staff Training Days - Weds 1st Sep, Thurs 2nd Sep 2021).

 
From Weds 1st Sep to Tues 7th Sep - Onsite Covid Testing of Various Year Groups - See emails for specific time slots. 

Sunday 29th August - All Students to take home lateral flow test and upload result to TestRegister. 

 

Wednesday 8th September  Lessons Begin. 
Mon 25 Oct - Fri 29 Oct 2021 Autumn Half Term. 
Monday 1st November 2021 Students Return. 
Friday 17th December 2021 Last Day of Term (Early closure).
   
Spring Term ( Jan 2022)  
Tuesday 4th January 2022 Students Return. 
Mon 14th - Fri 18th Feb 2022 Spring Half Term. 
Monday 21st February 2022 Students Return. 
Friday 1st April 2022 Last Day of Term (Students break up for Easter Holidays).  Early Closure 
   
Summer Term (Apr 2022)  
Tuesday 19th April 2022 Students Return. 
Monday 2nd May 2022 May Bank Holiday. 
Mon 30th May - Fri 3rd Jun 2022 Summer Half Term. 
Monday 6th June 2022 Students Return. 
Tuesday 19th July 2022 Last Day of Term for students (Early closure).
   

Commuted Staff Training Days (Non Pupil Days) - Weds 20th Jul, Thurs 21st Jul & Fri 22nd July 2022

 
   
   

ACADEMIC YEAR 2022/2023

 
AUTUMN TERM (2022) (Staff Training Day - Thursday 1st September 2022)  

Friday 2nd September 2022

Phased return of Yrs 7&12 (9.00-10.00am only) timetables. 
Monday 5th September 2022 All Students Return. 
Mon 24th Oct - Fri 28th Oct 2022 Autumn Half Term. 
Monday 31st October 2022 Students Return. 
Tuesday 20th December 2022 Last Day of Term (Early Closure). 
SPRING TERM ( 2023)  
Wednesday 4th January 2023 Students Return. 
Mon 13th Feb - Fri 17th Feb 2023 Spring Half Term. 
Monday 20th February 2023 Students Return. 
Friday 31st March 2023 Last Day of Term (Early closure) - Students break up for Easter Holidays. 
SUMMER TERM (2023)  
Monday 17th April 2023 Students Return. 
Monday 1st May 2023 May Bank Holiday. 
Mon 29th May - Fri 2nd Jun 2023 Summer Half Term
Mon 5th June 2023  Students Return. 
Friday 14th July 2023 Last Day of Term for students (Early closure). 
   
Commuted Staff Training Days (non pupil days) - Mon 17th July, Tues 18th July, Weds 19th July, Thurs 20th July.  
   
   
   
   
   

 

Parent Consultation Evenings and Parent Events 2021-22

Year Group Date Time

Y13 PCE Remotely by School Cloud

Thursday 16th September 2021 4.30-7.00pm
Y11 PCE Remotely by School Cloud Thursday 23rd September 2021 4.30-7.00pm
Y7 Tutors Only - Remotely by School Cloud Thursday 7th October 2021 4.30-7.00pm
Y9 PCE Remotely by School Cloud Thursday 21st October 2021 4.30-7.00pm
Y12 PCE Remotely by School Cloud Thursday 11th November 2021 4.30-7.00pm
Y8 PCE Remotely by School Cloud Thursday 13th January 2022 4.30-7.00pm
Y7 PCE Remotely by School Cloud Thursday 20th January 2022 4.30-7.00pm
Y11 PCE Remotely by School Cloud Thursday 24th March 2022 4.30-7.00pm
Y13 PCE Remotely by School Cloud Thursday 31st March 2022 4.30-7.00pm
Y10 PCE Remotely by School Cloud Thursday 26th May 2022 4.30-7.00pm
Y12 PCE Remotely by School Cloud Thursday 16th June 2022 4.30-7.00pm