School Dates & Times

Please select a term to view dates:

Term Dates
Autumn Term Spring Term Summer Term Term Dates Overview
AUTUMN TERM   2020     
Wk 1A  

 

NEW BEGINNINGS

     
Wed 02/09/20

Staff Training Day - No students in school.

Thur 03/09/20 Staff Training Day  No students in school. 
Fri 04/09/20

Phased return of Yrs 7, 11 and 12. 

Sat 05/09/20  
Sun 06/09/20  
Wk 2B   ENCOURAGEMENT
Mon 07/09/20

All students Return. 

Tue 08/09/20

 

Wed 09/09/20

 

Thur 10/09/20  
Fri 11/09/20

 

Sat 12/09/20  
Sun 13/09/20  
Wk 3A   FORGIVING ONE ANOTHER
Mon 14/09/20  
Tue 15/09/20

 

Wed 16/09/20

 

Thur 17/09/20

 

Fri 18/09/20  
Sat 19/09/20  
Sun 20/09/20  
Wk 4B  

GENEROSITY

Mon 21/09/20  
Tue 22/09/20

 

Wed 23/09/20

 

Thur 24/09/20

 

Fri 25/09/20

 

Sat 26/09/20  
Sun 27/09/20  
Wk 5A  

ACTING JUSTLY

Mon 28/09/20

Bentley Photos in school. 

Tue 29/09/20

 

Wed 30/09/20  
Thur 01/10/20  
Fri 02/10/20  
Sat 03/10/20  
Sun 04/10/20  
Wk 6B   DO NOT WORRY
Mon 05/10/20 Y7 Parent Phone Consultations from Form Tutors (Two week period from 5th – 16th Oct). 
Tue 06/10/20

 

Wed 07/10/20

 

Thur 08/10/20

 

Fri 09/10/20

 

Sat 10/10/20  
Sun 11/10/20  
Wk 7A  

ACCEPTANCE

Mon 12/10/20

 

Tue 13/10/20

 

Wed 14/10/20

 

Thur 15/10/20

Y13 PCE  - Main Hall, 4.30-7.00pm. (Due to Social Distancing all Parents Evenings are subject to change). 

Fri 16/10/20

 

Sat 17/10/20  
Sun 18/10/20  
Wk 8B   FAITH FILLED AND HOPEFUL
Mon 19/10/20  
Tue 20/10/20  
Wed 21/10/20

Feast of St Ursula 

Thur 22/10/20

Y13 Parent Consultation Evening.  Postponed for Now. 

Fri 23/10/20

 

Sat 24/10/20  
Sun 25/10/20  
    HALF TERM WEEK
Mon 26/10/20 Half Term Week.
Tue 27/10/20 Half Term Week. 
Wed 28/10/20

Half Term Week. 

Thur 29/10/20

Half Term Week. 

Fri 30/10/20

Half Term Week. 

Sat 31/10/20 Half Term Week. 
Sun 01/11/20 Half Term Week
Wk 9A   SERVING OTHERS
Mon 02/11/20

Students Return. 

Tue 03/11/20

 

Wed 04/11/20

 

Thur 05/11/20

 

Fri 06/11/20

 

Sat 07/11/20  
Sun 08/11/20  
Wk 10B  

REMEMBRANCE

Mon 09/11/20  
Tue 10/11/20

 

Wed 11/11/20

 

Thur 12/11/20

Y12 PCE  - Main Hall, 4.30-7.00pm. (Due to Social Distancing all Parents Evenings are subject to change). 

Fri 13/11/20

 

Sat 14/11/20  
Sun 15/11/20  
Wk 11A  

USING YOUR TALENTS

Mon 16/11/20

 

Tue 17/11/20

 

Wed 18/11/20

 

Thur 19/11/20

Y11 PCE  - Main Hall, 4.30-7.00pm. (Due to Social Distancing all Parents Evenings are subject to change). 

Fri 20/11/20  
Sat 21/11/20  
Sun 22/11/20  
Wk 12B  

CHRIST THE KING

Mon 23/11/20  
Tue 24/11/20

 

Wed 25/11/20

 

Thur 26/11/20

 

Fri 27/11/20

 

Sat 28/11/20  
Sun 29/11/20  
Wk 13A   STAY AWAKE
Mon 30/11/20

 

Tue 01/12/20

 

Wed 02/12/20

 

Thur 03/12/20

 

Fri 04/12/20

 

Sat 05/12/20  
Sun 06/12/20  
Wk 14B   CHANGE OF HEART
Mon 07/12/20

 

 

Tue 08/12/20

 

Wed 09/12/20

 

Thur 10/12/20

 

Fri 11/12/20

 

Sat 12/12/20  
Sun 13/12/20  
Wk 15A   BE HAPPY AT ALL TIMES
Mon 14/12/20

 

Tue 15/12/20

 

Wed 16/12/20

 

Thur 17/12/20

   

Fri 18/12/20 LAST DAY OF TERM 
    CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS - STUDENTS RETURN TO SCHOOL ON MONDAY 4TH JANUARY 2021
     
SPRING TERM    (2021) 
Wk 16B  

EPIPHANY

 

Mon  04/01/21

Students Return.                                                                                                                                                                                           

Tue 05/01/21  
Wed 06/01/21  
Thur 07/01/21  
Fri 08/01/21

 

Sat 09/01/21  
Sun 10/01/21  
Wk 17A   LOVING AND COMPASSIONATE
Mon 11/01/21  
Tue 12/01/21

 

Wed 13/01/21

 

Thur 14/01/21

Y8 PCE  - Main Hall, 4.30-7.00pm. (Due to Social Distancing all Parents Evenings are subject to change). 

Fri 15/01/21  
Sat 16/01/21  
Sun 17/01/21  
Wk 18B   VOCATION
Mon  18/01/21  
Tue 19/01/21  
Wed 20/01/21

 

 

Thur 21/01/21  
Fri 22/01/21  
Sat 23/01/21  
Sun 24/01/21  
Wk 19A   FOLLOW ME
Mon 25/01/21  
Tue 26/01/21

 

Wed 27/01/21  
Thur 28/01/21

Y8 GCSE Options Evening, Main Hall.  (Due to Social Distancing all Parent Events are subject to change). 

Fri 29/01/21  
Sat 30/01/21  
Sun 31/01/21  
Wk 20B   UNITED IN HARMONY
Mon 01/02/21  
Tue 02/02/21

 

Wed 03/02/21

 

 

Thur 04/02/21  
Fri 05/02/21  
Sat 06/02/21  
Sun 07/02/21  
Wk 21A   JUSTICE AND PEACE
Mon 08/02/21  
Tue 09/02/21  
Wed 10/02/21

 

Thur 11/02/21

 

Fri 12/02/21  
Sat 13/02/21  
Sun 14/02/21  
     
Mon 15/02/21 HALF TERM WEEK     
Tue 16/02/21 HALF TERM WEEK
Wed 17/02/21 HALF TERM WEEK
Thur 18/02/21 HALF TERM WEEK
Fri 19/02/21 HALF TERM WEEK
Sat 20/02/21 HALF TERM WEEK
Sun 21/02/21 HALF TERM WEEK
Wk 22B   FORTY DAYS OF LENT
Mon 22/02/21

Students return after Half Term Week. 

Tue 23/02/21  
Wed 24/02/21

 

Thur 25/02/21

 

Fri 26/02/21  
Sat 27/02/21  
Sun 28/02/21  
Wk 23A   SERVICE AND SACRIFICE
Mon 01/03/21  
Tue 02/03/21

 

Wed 03/03/21

 

Thur 04/03/21

 

Fri 05/03/21

 

Sat 06/03/21  
Sun 07/03/21  
Wk 24B   FREE WILL 
Mon 08/03/21  
Tue 09/03/21

 

Wed 10/03/21  
Thur 11/03/21

Y11 PCE  - Main Hall, 4.30-7.00pm. (Due to Social Distancing all Parents Evenings are subject to change). 

Fri 12/03/21

 

Sat 13/03/21  
Sun 14/03/21  
Wk 25A   TRUST IN CHRIST
Mon 15/03/21  
Tue 16/03/21  
Wed 17/03/21

 

Thur 18/03/21

Y13 PCE  - Main Hall, 4.30-7.00pm. (Due to Social Distancing all Parents Evenings are subject to change). 

Fri 19/03/21  
Sat 20/03/21  
Sun 21/03/21  
Wk 26B   COURAGEOUS AND RESILIENT 
Mon 22/03/21

 

Tue 23/03/21

 

Wed 24/03/21

 

Thur 25/03/21

 

Fri 26/03/21

Last day of Term. 

Sat 27/03/21 Easter Holidays. 
Sun 28/03/21 Easter Holidays. 
     
Mon 29/03/21 Easter Holidays 
Tue 30/03/21

Easter Holidays. 

Wed 31/03/21

Easter Holidays. 

Thur 01/04/21 Easter Holidays. 
Fri 02/04/21 Good Friday. 
Sat 03/04/21 Easter Holidays. 
Sun 04/04/21 Easter Sunday. 
     
Mon 05/04/21 Easter Monday. 
Tue 06/04/21 Easter Holidays. 
Wed 07/04/21 Easter Holidays. 
Thur 08/04/21 Easter Holidays. 
Fri 09/04/21 Easter Holidays. 
Sat 10/04/21 Easter Holidays. 
Sun 11/04/21 Easter Holidays. 
Wk 27A 

(SUMMER

TERM 2021).

HE IS RISEN
 Mon 12/04/20 Students Return to school today. 
Tues 13/04/20  
Wed 14/04/20  
Thur 15/04/20  
Fri 16/04/20  
Sat 17/04/20  
Sun 18/04/20  
     
Wk 28B   PEACE BE WITH YOU 
Mon 19/04//21

 

Tue 20/04/21

 

 

Wed 21/04/21

 

 

Thur 22/04/21

 

Fri 23/04/21

 

Sat 24/04/21  
Sun 25/04/21  
WK 29A  

THE GOOD SHEPHERD

Mon 26/04/21

 

 

Tue 27/04/21  
Wed 28/04/21  
Thur 29/04/21  
Fri 30/05/21  
Sat 01/05/21  
Sun 02/05/21  
WK 30B   USING GOD'S GIFTS
Mon 03/05/21  
Tue 04/05/21

 

Wed 05/05/21

 

 

Thur 06/05/21

 

Fri 07/05/21

 

Sat 08/05/21  
Sun 09/05/21  
WK 31A  

LOVE ONE ANOTHER

Mon 10/05/21

 

Tue 11/05/21

 

Wed 12/05/21

 

Thur 13/05/21

 

 

Fri 14/05/21

 

Sat 15/05/21  
Sun 16/05/21  
WK 32B  

TRUTH

Mon 17/05/21

 

 

Tue 18/05/21  
Wed 19/05/21  
Thur 20/05/21

 

 

Fri 21/05/21

 

Sat 22/05/21  
Sun 23/05/21  
WK 33A  

GIFTS OF THE HOLY SPIRIT

Mon 24/05/21

 

Tue 25/05/21

 

Wed 26/05/21

 

Thur 27/05/21

 

Y10 PCE  - Main Hall, 4.30-7.00pm. (Due to Social Distancing all Parents Evenings are subject to change). 

 

Fri 28/05/21 Last Day of School before half term. 
Sat 29/05/21  
Sun 30/05/21  
     
Mon 31/05/21 Summer Half Term. 
Tue 01/06/21 Summer Half Term.
Wed 02/06/21 Summer Half Term.
Thur 03/06/21 Summer Half Term.
Fri 04/06/21 Summer Half Term.
Sat 05/06/21 Summer Half Term.
Sun 06/06/21 Summer Half Term.
WK 34B  

 

OUR LADY, HELP OF CHRISTIANS

Mon 07/06/21

 

Tue 08/06/21

 

Wed 09/06/21

 

 

Thur 10/06/21

 

Fri 11/06/21  
Sat 12/06/21  
Sun 13/06/21  
WK 35A  

 

THE CHURCH

Mon 14/06/21

 

Tue 15/06/21

 

Wed 16/06/21

 

Thur 17/06/21

Y12 PCE  - Main Hall, 4.30-7.00pm. (Due to Social Distancing all Parents Evenings are subject to change). 

Fri 18/06/21

 

Sat 19/06/21  
Sun 20/06/21  
WK 36B  

HUMAN RIGHTS

Mon 21/06/21

 

Tue 22/06/21

 

Wed 23/06/21

 

Thur 24/06/21

 

Fri 25/06/21

 

Sat 26/06/21

 

Sun 27/06/21  
WK 37A  

KEEPING A BALANCE 

Mon 28/06/21  
Tue 29/06/21  
Wed 30/06/21

 

Thur 01/07/21  
Fri 02/07/21  
Sat 03/07/21  
Sun 04/07/21  
WK 38B   CARE FOR THE SICK
Mon 05/07/21  
Tue 06/07/21

 

Wed 07/07/21

 

Thur 08/07/21

 

 

Fri 09/07/21

 

Sat 10/07/21  
Sun 11/07/21  
WK 39A   DEPENDENCE ON GOD
Mon 12/07/21

 

Tue 13/07/21  
Wed 14/07/21

 

 

Thur 15/07/21  
Fri 16/07/21 Last Day of Term for Students. 
     
Tuesday 24 Aug A Level and AS Level Results. 
Friday 27 Aug GCSE Results. 
     

 

Scroll down for 2020/2021 Academic Term Dates (and start of 2021/2022).

   
   
 
ACADEMIC YEAR - 2020/2021
 
Autumn Term 2020  (Staff Training Days Weds 2nd Sep and Thurs 3rd Sep)  
Friday 4th September 2020 Phased return of Yrs 7, 11 & 12. 
Monday 7th September 2020 All students return. 
Monday  26 Oct - Friday 30 Oct 2020  Autumn HALF TERM.
Monday 2nd November 2020 Students Return. 
Friday 18th December 2020 Last Day of Term 
   
Spring Term 2021  
Monday 4th January 2021 Students return. 
Monday 15th Feb to Friday 19th Feb 2021 Spring HALF TERM
Monday 22nd February 2021 Students return. 
Friday 26th March 2021 Last Day of Term. 
   
Summer Term 2021 
Monday 12th April 2021 Students return. 
Monday 3rd May 2021 May Bank Holiday.
Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June 2021 Summer HALF TERM. 
Monday 7th June 2021 Students return. 
Friday 16th July 2021 Last Day of Term for students (Early closure 12.50pm). 
Mon, Tue, Wed - 19th, 20th, 21st July 2021.  (Commuted Staff Training Days).
Tuesday 24th August 2021 A and AS Level Results Day (8.00-9.00am).
Friday 27th August 2021 GCSE Results Day (9.30-10.30am) 

 

 
   
   
ACADEMIC YEAR 2021/2022  
Weds 1st Sep 2021, Thursday 2nd Sep 2021 (Staff Training Days)  - NO STUDENTS.   
   
Friday 3rd September 2021 - Phased Return of Yrs 7, 11 & 12.   
   
Monday 6th September 2021 - All Students Return.   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   

 

 
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   

 

Parent Consultation Evenings and Parent Events 2020-21 

Due to Social Distancing all Parents Evening are subject to confirmation and change.

Year Group Date Time

Y7 Parent Phone Consultations from Form Tutors (Two week period from 5th – 16th).

(Between 5th-16th October).   
Y13 PCE -  (Due to Social Distancing all Parents Evenings are subject to change).  15/10/20 (TO BE CONFIRMED) 4.30-7.00pm
Y13 Parent Consultation Evening. Postponed for Now.  Thursday 22nd October 2020  
Y12 PCE -  (Due to Social Distancing all Parents Evenings are subject to change).  12/11/20 (TO BE CONFIRMED) 4.30-7.00pm
Y11 PCE - (Due to Social Distancing all Parents Evenings are subject to change).  19/11/20 (TO BE CONFIRMED) 4.30-7.00pm
Y8 PCE - (Due to Social Distancing all Parents Evenings are subject to change).  14/01/21 (TO BE CONFIRMED) 4.30-7.00pm
Y8 GCSE Options Evening - (Due to Social Distancing all Parents Evenings/Events are subject to change).  Main Hall. 28/1/21 (TO BE CONFIRMED) TBC
Y11 PCE - (Due to Social Distancing all Parents Evenings are subject to change).  11/03/21 (TO BE CONFIRMED) 4.30-7.30pm
Y13 PCE - (Due to Social Distancing all Parents Evenings are subject to change).  18/03/21 (TO BE CONFIRMED) 4.30-7.00pm
Y10 PCE - (Due to Social Distancing all Parents Evenings are subject to change).  27/05/21 (TO BE CONFIRMED) 4.30-7.00pm
Y12 PCE - (Due to Social Distancing all Parents Evenings are subject to change).  17/06/21(TO BE CONFIRMED) 4.30-7.00pm